CONTACTS

 
OFFICERS OF IBEW LOCAL 38

Dennis Meaney – Business Manager/ Financial Secretary
Email: dmeaney@ibew38.org

Walter O’Malley – President
Email: womalley@ibew38.org

Martin Seeholzer – Vice President
Email: mseeholzer38@gmail.com

Michael Bremmer – Treasurer
Email: mbremmer@ibew38.org

Michael Muzic – Business Representative
Email: mmuzic@ibew38.org

Edward Tuma – Business Representative
Email: etuma@ibew38.org

James Embrescia – Business Representative
Email: jembrescia@ibew38.org

Frank Perri – Business Representative
Email: fperri@ibew38.org

Dan Gallagher - Membership Development - Organizer
Email: dgallagher@ibew38.org

Ronald A. Higgins Jr – Voice / Data / Video Membership Development Representative
Email: rhiggins@ibew38.org

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Michael O'Donnell
Email: modonnell@ibew38.org

Joe Carcioppolo
Email: jcarc@sbcglobal.net

Daniel O'Connell
Email: doconnell1969@gmail.com

Michael Shingary
Email: mshingary@ibew38.org

Jamie Davis
Email:
Jamiedavislocal38@yahoo.com

EXAMINING BOARD

John Schaffer
Email:
jschaffer_38@yahoo.com

Mike Busser
Email: michaeljb38@gmail.com

Jamie Mance

Email: jmance@raodrunner.com