Contractor List

 

Advanced Electrical Specialist, Inc.
5485 Winter Brook Drive, Valley City, OH 44280
330-273-6219 • Fax 330-273-6212
Jason Galata •advancedelectricalspecialistaes@msn.com

E, TC

APM Cabling
7400 Pearl Road, Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-816-9696 • Fax 440-816-1996
Paul Ciepiel
paul@apmcabling.com www.apmcabling.com

E, VDV

Alternalite Electric, Inc.

4171 Kinden Circle, North Olmsted, OH 44070

440-777-7800 * Fax 440-777-7878

Gertrudis Ramos * gramos@alternaliteelectric.com

E, FBE, MBE

Apollo Control Systems, LTD

20466 Drake Rd, Strongsville, OH 44149

440-505-0224 * Fax 440-399-0911

Brian Koneval * info@apollocontrolsystems.com

www.apollocontrolsystems.com

E, TC

Balishin Enterprises LLC
32095 Bainbridge, Solon, OH 44139
440-785-8600 • Fax 440-785-8600

Robert Ballshin bobal017@hotmail.com

E, R

Bay West Electric Co., Inc.
20107 Mercedes, Rocky River, OH 44116
216-214-7729• Fax 440-895-1295

Margo J. Kavalec baywest@cox.net
E, FBE

Beck Electrical Company, LLC

7094 Lardon Rd., Waynesburg, OH 44688

330-284-9193

Joshua Beck beckelectriccompany@yahoo.com

E

Contemporary Electric Inc.
5947 Graydon Drive, Seven Hills, OH 44131
440-975-9965 • 440-951-2670
Russ Miozzi
rmiozzi@contemporaryelectric.com

E, VDV

Dallis, Inc.
P.O. Box 41008,Brecksville, OH 44141
440-838-4600 • Fax 440-838-4600

Dale Liccardi • dliccardi@dalliservices.com
E, R, VDV

Digital Electric, Inc.
6203 Brownfield Drive, Parma OH 44129
440-845-2474 • Fax 440-582-5981
Robert Luda
RobertL@digitalelectricinc.com

www.digitalelectricinc.com

E, R

DRB, Inc.
611 County Rd 620, Ashland, OH 44805
440-552-2169 • Fax 330-769-3563
William Fortney

E

Einheit Electric Construction Co.
239-A Old Brookpark Rd., Cleveland, OH 44109
216-661-6000 • Fax 216-661-4924

John Mraz • john@einheitelectric.com

www.einheitelectric.com
E, TC, VDV

Ellis Brothers Electric

5982 W. 54th , Parma, OH 44129
216-269-6693 • Fax 216-269-6693
Matt Ellis
ellisbrothers@aol.com

E

P. J. Ellis Electric Co., Inc.
1219 Brookpark Road, Cleveland, OH 44109
216-749-3450 • Fax 216-749-0555
Gary Ellis
gary@pjelliselectric.com

www.pjelliselectric.com

E

ESI, Inc.
6161 Cochran Road, Solon, OH 44139
440-349-2600 • Fax 440-349-2606
Bob Kocsis •
Cell - 216-244-7215

www.esielectrical.com
E

Extreme Cabling, Inc.
17216 Sedalia Ave., Cleveland, OH 44135
216-688-0187 • Fax 216-252-7274

John Costella john@extremecabling.net

www.extremecabling.net
VDV, MBE

Fine-Line Communications, Inc.
P.O. Box 91, Aurora, OH 44202
330-562-0731 • Fax 330-562-0821
BarbarA Hoover
bhoover@fineline.com

www.finelinecomm.com

VDV, FBE

Fowler Electric Co.
7777 First Place, Oakwood, OH 44146
440-786-9777 • Fax 440-786-9780

Rich Trela • R.Trela@Fowlermep.com

www.fowlermep.com
E

G & B Electric, Inc.
10343 Brecksville Road , Brecksville, OH 44141
440-838-0880 • Fax 440-838-0984

Brian Arthur • brianarthur@gb-electric.com

www.gb-electric.com
E, R, TC, DVD

Gateway Electric
4450 Johnston Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44128
Roger Singh • rsingh@gateway-electric.com

Jane Mantz jmantz@gateway-electric.com
216-518-5500 • Fax 216-518-5099
E, MBE

 

Gateway Electric & Communications Inc.
4450 Johnston Parkway, Cleveland, OH 44128
Roger Singh • mail@gateway-electric.com
216-518-5500 • Fax 216-518-5099
E, VDV, MBE

Goulder, A.J. Electric

4307 Hamann Pkwy, Willoughby, OH 44094

440-942-4026 Fax 440-942-4044

Bret Thomas bthomas@ajgoulderelectric.com

E

Hannah Electric
P.O. Box 24, Perry, OH 44081
440-259-2464 • Fax 440-258-2804

Robert Darby hannahrobdarby@windstream.net

E, FBE

Harrington Electric Co.
3800 Perkins Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44114
216-361-5101 x231 • Fax 216-361-0582

Thomas A. Morgan tmorgan@harringtonelectric.com www.harringtonelectric.com
E, VDV

Hattenbach Company, The

5309 Hamilton Ave., Cleveland, OH  44114

216-881-5200 Fax 216-881-5425

Cathy Hattenbach chattenbach@hattenbach.com

E

Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.

3381 Congo Rd., PO Box 848, Circleville, OH 43113

740-420-3088 Fax 740-420-9048

Butch Ivey j.ivey@hatzelandbuehler.com

E, VDV

Herbst Electric Company
1384 East 26th St. Cleveland, OH 44114
216-621-5890 • Fax 216-621-5893

John Benevento • john@herbstelectric.com

www.Herbstelectric.com
E

 

Hogan Electric Company, LLC
3633 East 78th St., Cleveland, OH 44105
216-833-6190 • Fax 216-883-6198

John W. Hogan • jh4321@sbcglobal.net
E, MBE

Imperial Services, Inc.

30685 Solon Induastrial Pkwy, Solon, OH 44139

440-498-1788  Fax 440-498-1388

Bob Campus bcampus@imperialhvac.com

E, TC

Industrial First , Inc.
25840 Miles Road, Bedford Heights, OH 441416
216-991-8600 • Fax 216-991-2139

Joe camera jcamera@industrialfirst.com

www.industrialfirst.com

E, TC

Integrated Control Solutions, Inc.
29 W. 130th St., A2, Hinckley, OH  44233
330-304-7551 • Fax 330-273-9104
Elaine Ohm
eohm@jcsteam.com

www.icsteam.com

E, TC, FBE

Judge Electric
18282 Munn Road, Auburn, OH 44023

216-570-1920 • Fax 440-543-7067
Steve Judge
judge397@gmail.com

E

JP Electrical Services

7584 Fitch Rd., Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

440-862-8626 Fax 440-923-4993

Jamie Pickens jamie@jpelectric.net

E

Lake Erie Electric, Inc.
25730 First Street, P.O. Box 450859, Westlake, OH 44145
440-835-5565 • Fax 440-835-5688
Armando Francisco
afrancisco@lakeerieelectric.com

www.lakeerieelectric.com

E, TC, VDV

Lakeland Electric, Inc.

7777 Wall St., Valley View, OH   44125

216-520-5025 * Fax 216-520-5024

Lee Vittardi * lakelandlee@sbcglobal.net

E, FBE

Legacy Electric LLC
7710 Bond Street, Solon, OH 44139

440-359-5532 • Fax 440-359-0739

Chris Dombronski chrisd@legacyelec.com
E, FBE

J. Lombardo Electric, Inc.
1480 W. Bagley Road, Berea, OH 44017
440-243-7113 • Fax 440-243-3071
John S. Lombardo
john@jlombardoelectric.comwww.jlombardoelectric.com

E, R, VDV

London Road Electric
16109 St. Clair Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44110
216-531-2700 • Fax 216-531-8401
Dave Haines
dave@londonroadelectric.com

E

MAC Installations & Consulting LLC
23400 Aurora Rd Suite 9 , Bedford Hts, OH 44146
440-735-1932 • Fax 440-735 1934
Kenneth McElrath, Jr
. kmcelrath@macinstallations.com

www.macinstallations.com

VDV, MBE

McTech Corp

8100 Grand Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44104

216-391-7700 Fax 216-391-6951

Mark Perkins mperkins@mctech360.com

www.mctech360.com

E, VDV, MBE

Midwest Lightning & Grounding LLC

8806 Beacon Hill Dr., Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

216-406-1742 Fax 216-469-4675

Mark Chapic mark@midwestlightninggrounding.com

www.midwestlightninggrounding.com

L - Lightning Protection

Miller Information Systems
4088 Alpha Drive, Allison Park, PA 15101
412-781-5000 • Fax 412-487-5575
Cathy Mack
cmac@millerinfosys.com

Stan Crouch scrouch@millerinfosys.com

www.millerinfosys.com

VDV

Minority Electric Company, Inc.
200 East 28th Street, Lorain, OH 44055
440-245-3532 • Fax (440) 245-2107
Howard Washington
hwashington@minorityelectric.com

E, MBE

North Electric
12117 Bennington Ave., Cleveland, OH 44135
216-377-4927 • Fax 216-663-3303
David Gant • dgant@northelecinc.com

E, VDV, MBE

Novak Electric

574 Ternes Ave. Elyria, OH 44035

440-366-3413 Fax 440-366-0077

John Rush

jderringer@novakelectricco.com

E, TC

NuSurge Electric, Inc

8100 Grand Ave, Cleveland, OH 44104

216-857-0596 * Fax 216-475-8180

Joshua Perkins,

E, VDV, MBE

 

O'Donnell Electric
28520 Elder Drive, North Olmsted, OH 44070
216-708-3788 • Fax 440-235-4038

David O'Donnell odonnelldesigns@yahoo.com

E

Phoenix Electric

P.O. Box 23607, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

440-708-2608 Fax 440-287-6088

Ben Misseri phoenixelectriccompany@gmail.com

www.phoenixelectriccompany.com

E, TC

Prospect Electric, LLC

45 West Prospect Avenue, Suite 910. Cleveland, OH 44115

216-621-6848 Fax 216-621-6736

Sharon Frazier prospectelectric@sbcglobal.net

E, VDV, FBE, MBE

R A Clark
9929 Washington St., Auburn, OH 44023
330-336-1602 • Fax 440-338-8377

Richard Clark racmi9929@gmail.com
E

RWJ Wiring, Inc

1287 Marquette St., #3, Cleveland, OH 44114

216-261-7959* Fax 216-261-7955

Michael Ballard * michael@rwjwiringinc.com

rwjwiringinc.com

E, VDV, MBE

Ranger Electric, Inc.
18626 Detroit Avenue, Lakewood, OH 44107
216-221-0472 • Fax 216-226-2402

Dean A. Scerbin • d.scerbin@ranger-electric.com
E, FBE

Saturn Communications LLC

3411 Standish Ave., Parma, OH 44134

440-554-6985 Fax 1-877-309-7288

Kenneth Schtscherbak Saturn@Ksaturn.com

VDV

Scharton Electric Company, Inc.

P.O. Box 391435 Solon, OH 44139

440-248-3300 • Fax 440-248-3362

Elizabeth Scharton • escharton@schartonelectric.net

info@schartonelectric.net

E, FBE

Signature Electric, Inc.
3494 West 25th Street, Cleveland, OH 44109
216-485-8710 • Fax 216-485-8711
Michael Mazzola • mmazzola@signatureelectriccorp.com

www.signatureelectriccorp.com

E, FBE

Skyland Electric
8741 Applewood, Mentor, OH 44060

440-205-1005 • Fax 440-255-6028

James Raney jim@skylandelectric.com

www.skylandelectric.com
E

Smartwire Technologies, LLC

912 Lancaster, Medina, OH 44256

330-459-3240

David Milligan dave@smartwireohio.com

VDV

 

South Shore Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 321, Elyria, OH 44035
440-366-6289 • Fax 440-366-6940
Paul Zielazienski paulz@southshorelectricinc.com

www.southshoreelectricinc.com

E

Speid Electric, Inc.
857 Savanna Trail, Medina, OH 44256
440-552-3913 Phone • Fax 330-723-0687

Tim Reid
E

Tech Electric, LLC

581 Bayberry Dr., Elyria, OH 44035

440-366-5284 Fax 440-366-5284

Douglas Rieger dougtechelectric@yahoo.com

E, TC

Telecom Technicians, Inc.
34000 Mound Rd., Sterling Hts., MI 48310
586-268-7000 X1126 Fax 586-864-1008

Victoria Baker-Prebee vprebee@telecomtech.com

www.telecomtech.com

VDV

 

Triple A Electric, Inc.
30815 Solon Rd #1, Solon, OH 44139
440-248-6969 * Fax 440-248-6963
Rita Grube triplea1727@sbcglobal.net

E, R, FBE

U.S. Communications and Electric, Inc.
4933 Neo Parkway, Garfield Hts, OH 44128
216-478-0810 • Fax 216-478-0829
James Connole • jconnole@uscande.com

www.uscade.com

VDV, FBE

US Utility Electrical Corp

3592 Genoa Rd., Perrysburg, OH 43113

419-837-9753 Fax 419-837-9959

Jerry Heminger

jheminger@usutilitycontractors.com

E

Ullman Electric Company
3901 Chester Avenue - Unit B, Cleveland, OH 44114
216-432-5777 • Fax 216-432-5782
Ronald H. Ullman Ron@ullmanelectric.com

www.ullmanelectric.com
E, VDV

United Electrical Systems Company
4383 Timberway Drive, Brunswick, OH 44212
216-906-6546 • Fax 330-225-7714
Jimmy Fields fields.ues@gmail.com
(C) (TC) (I)

V.I.P. Electric
8358 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, Ohio 44060
440-255-0180 • Fax 440-255-9169
Kevin Vayo kevin@vipelectric.com

E

Valley Electrical Consolidated

9775 Rockside Rd. #220, Valley View, OH 44125

330-539-4044 Fax 330-539-4030

Cell - 330-599-8604

Bill Thiemeke bthiemeke@vecohio.com

www.vecohio.com

Veteran's Electrical Group, LLC

3700 Northfield Rd., #353, Highland Hills, OH 44122

216-355-1922 Fax 440-542-9611

London Burnett lburnett@netzero.net

E, VDV, MBE

Western Reserve Lightning Rod Company
477 Industrial Parkway, Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
440-247-6727 • Fax 440-247-1115
Brian Winovich • brian@westernreservelightningrod.com

www.westernreservelightningrod.com

L - Lightning Protection

Westgate Electric Company, Inc.

3704 Ruth Dr., Brunswick, OH 44212

330-304-7515 Fax 330-220-7330

Mark cushler mark@westgate.us

E

Westview Electric Company
1060 W. Bagley Road, #112, Berea, Ohio 44017
216-701-9284 • Fax 234-6013

Mark Terlep westviewelectriccorp@gmail.com
E, R

D.E. Williams Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 180, Chagrin Falls, Ohio 44022
440-543-1222 • Fax 440-543-1227
Ted Williams twilliams@dewilliamselectric.com www.dewilliamselectric.com
E, MBE

Wingate Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 361445, Strongsville, OH 44136
440-452-5068 • Fax 440-235-4440
Chris Gorges chrisgorges@sbcglobal.net

E

WireMen LLC

5960 Akins Rd., N. Royalton, OH 44133

440-668-6250

Michael D. Maichrye wiremenllc@gmail.com

E, R, TC

Wolf Creek Federal Services, Inc,

3800 Centerpoint Dr., #1200, Anchorage, AK 99503

830-765-6289 216-433-5737

Timothy Tesch timothytesch@chugach.com

Base Maintenance Federal

Zenith Systens LLC
5069 Corbin Drive, Bedford Heights, Ohio 44128
216-587-9510 • Fax 216-587-9511

Steve Jones • sjones@zenithsystemsllc.com

www.zenithsystemsllc.com
E, VDV

 

Key to Directory
(E) Electrical Contractor

     (Commercial & Industrial)
(R) Residential
(TC) Temperature Control
(VDV) Voice Data Video & Security
(L) Ligntning Protection
(FBE) Female Business Enterprise

(MBE) Minority Business Enterprise












































Key to Directory

(E) Electrical Contractor

     (Commercial & Industrial)
(R) Residential
(TC) Temperature Control
(VDV) Voice Data Video & Security
(L) Ligntning Protection
(FBE) Female Business Enterprise

(MBE) Minority Business Enterprise















































































Key to Directory

(E) Electrical Contractor

     (Commercial & Industrial)
(R) Residential
(TC) Temperature Control
(VDV) Voice Data Video & Security
(L) Ligntning Protection
(FBE) Female Business Enterprise

(MBE) Minority Business Enterprise


































































Key to Directory

(E) Electrical Contractor

     (Commercial & Industrial)
(R) Residential
(TC) Temperature Control
(VDV) Voice Data Video & Security
(L) Ligntning Protection
(FBE) Female Business Enterprise

(MBE) Minority Business Enterprise












































Key to Directory

(E) Electrical Contractor

     (Commercial & Industrial)
(R) Residential
(TC) Temperature Control
(VDV) Voice Data Video & Security
(L) Ligntning Protection
(FBE) Female Business Enterprise

(MBE) Minority Business Enterprise